"The Ides Of March" CD / Silver Tshirt / Poster

from Ordinance

This Merch Bundle Includes:

"The Ides Of March" CD

1. Ista Quidem Vis Est
2. Bloodwine
3. Of The Fatherland
4. Heir Avid
5. Forewarn, Foresake
6. Denarius
7. Silent Senate
8. 23 Wounds
9. Divine Right
10. Winter Canvas
11. The Ides Of March
12. Fear Of Discovery
13. Shadow Mask
14. Remedy
15. The Moving Spirit
**You will also receive an instant download of TIOM on 2/26/2016

Exclusive TIOM Silver Album Tshirt

TIOM Album Poster [11"x17"]

Includes unlimited streaming of The Ides Of March via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out


Ordinance Baltimore, Maryland

Ordinance is a Maryland-based progressive death metal studio project comprised of vocalist Mike Semesky (ex-Intervals/The HAARP Machine, Raunchy, Rest Among Ruins), drummer Alex Rudinger, (Good Tiger, Conquering Dystopia), guitarist Greg Macklin (ex-Jeff Loomis/System Divide), and guitarist Gunter Ostendorp. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ordinance

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code