Ordinance Baltimore, Maryland

Ordinance is a Maryland-based progressive death metal studio project comprised of vocalist Mike Semesky (ex-Intervals/The HAARP Machine, Raunchy, Rest Among Ruins), drummer Alex Rudinger, (Good Tiger, Conquering Dystopia), guitarist Greg Macklin (ex-Jeff Loomis/System Divide), and guitarist Gunter Ostendorp. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ordinance

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code